CLICK HERE FOR BLOGGER TEMPLATES AND MYSPACE LAYOUTS

Thursday, October 21, 2010

step-kids

I didn't wanna take my blogs there, but I've been takin advantage of this say what I need to say stuff anyways so why not. Not that they know about it. And even if they did, the point of this is so I can be completely honest and not feel like I have to hide anything, with that being said I won't be sorry about it. I have plenty to blog about when it comes to that particular topic. But I'll just start with today. Sooooo, today on my way to work Jesse told me that his youngest had asked him if he could buy them there costume for halloween. She also said that if he couldn't that her mom said that she would. So, not cause we couldn't or he didn't want to but because he wasn't sure when he would actually get them, or go get them and it be to late and they not have the particular one that they wanted, he told her to let her mom go ahead and get them. That of course turned to shit, why because ALL of a sudden my/our kids [together] are loved more then they are. Ridiculous right? Oh, it gets better. The oldest one posts on her dad's facebook wall why cant you get our costumes? But you can get Marlene and Jesse there's. Come on this girl is 15 and taller then me, should she even be trick or treating?? Not that, that's the point. Then the younger one updates her status to "why tell me you love me, if it's a lie." SERIOUS?? Love comes at price???? What mother in her right mind would think it's ok to brainwash there kids like that. Yes there mother eggs it on. Then, Her mom of course has to comment her status by saying "thats all they know how to do" Ugggh!!! And I tell Jesse, well now no matter how bad they make you feel about it you cant buy them there costume's. Why?!?, Because if you do then there gonna pull this shit ALL the time. And it's not right. And, then by some miracle, yes I believe that this situation was touched by the hands of god himself [Yes, I'm being sarcastic]. Cause less then an hour later, "Thank you for my costume Mommy I Love You!!" it's a miracle I tell ya, a miracle. Just to make Jesse look bad. Come on an hour later?

0 comments: