
Today Friday, Jesse has every Friday off I've been fortunate to get a few Fridays off with him. Today we had originally planned to meet his friend Amy. They have been good friends for 3 years now and have never actually physically met. So that's what was supposed to happen, but she had already said that if it rained today that she wouldn't be able to drive half way to meet us cause her windshield wipers weren't in great shape. So Jesse and I figured that we better have a back up plan. Which we really didn't. So when it was actually confirmed that his friend Amy couldn't make it then we just last minute decided dinner and a movie. We both had hometown buffet as our dinner choice so there was no compromise there. We'd been craving hometown buffet ever since he got a coupon for there breakfast, so I had originally suggested that's what we have for breakfast. Butttttt, apparently they only serve breakfast on the weekends. Lame. So we had dinner there and everything was yummy. I was not however impressed by there new "jetsons soda machine". At least that's what the high tech gizmo reminded me of. Lol, I felt the way my mom did when we introduced her to text messaging. Then the movie, earlier my sister Alicia had mentioned that Paranormal Activity came out today which I knew lol but I aint a scary movie type. I can watched scary movies but at home with Jesse, lol and his nicely goddly carved arms to bury my face in when the music intensifies lol. But, I suggested it anyways scary movies are so Jesse's thing. So when I mentioned to my mom that Jesse and I were gonna catch a movie she asked which one lol. I told her and she said I hope you shit your pants Lmao she's is tooooooo funny. But we made the 5:45 showing yayyyy us. Anyways the reasons why I don't like scary movies in a theater are because of the other idiots that are there watchin with us. Like during the movie tonight there was this one guy that would "Oooooh loooook ooooo" Lol you tell me would you really wanna look when someone is doin that??? I say Not. Then "Ooooo look at the windoooooooow ooooo" lol then a girl shrieks and, I. Jump lol or shriek too. I guess you might say I react on other people fear?? I'm not sure but yea not fun. So by the end of the movie which by the way I recommend unless of course your a chikity like myself lol then wait for the dvd release.
Friday, October 22, 2010
Paranormal Activity 2
Posted by Simply Simple at 8:02 PM
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)


0 comments:
Post a Comment