CLICK HERE FOR BLOGGER TEMPLATES AND MYSPACE LAYOUTS

Friday, May 8, 2009

Yesterday, Today && Tomorrow

Yesterday my brother tried callin my phone but I was already at work. Then he text. A few days ago, he hurt his knee falling in a hole. He might need surgery. And now, the home that he was stayin in is kicking him out. Why? Because of his knee. They work there and through out the community as there way of paying rent. And since the doc ordered him off of it for 3 weeks. They kicked him out. I'm sure that he didn't do everything possible to stay. He asked if he could come stay with us for 2 weeks until my sister can let him go to her place. I told him no, I don't mean to be like that.... but I'll admit I am still very skeptical bout his "changing." He has "changed" before. And on top of that the lady that lives in front of us has been acting like a bitch. And the last time he stayed with us they charged && claimed that he's been there the month && added another $300 dollars to the rent. Which I fought because he didn't stay with us the month and no one from management ever came to verify there sources. So I told him I don't have money, the neighbor has been acting like a bitch. He kept blowing my damn phone up begging. On top of all that my sisters husband doesn't want him there at there place either. I tell him [my brother] Alicia already said that they don't want you there. He says he's talked to her, and that if he can stay my at my place a couple weeks then he can go stay with her, So i text al. She says not until the 30th. Which might I add is 3 weeks from now. I tell him that he begs. So the rest of the night I ignore him.......
During all that ........... I text Jesse and tell him. He says "I dooooooooon't know". So I haven't talked to him since. Why? Because I know he don't want my brother here. Neither do I. But he's getting kicked out!!
&& yes there's more..........On top of all that. I was planning a small B-day party for June his birthday is sat, but I was planning it for Sunday Mother's Day. The day he was born it was the 9th but it was Mother's Day. So like I said I have this planned, I'm freaken stressed. I'm not talkin to Jesse. And Al tells us she's goin camping that weekend. So my original plans are out the door. I just always get F*cked over buy them...........
I do say && go everywhere for them................

So my weekend is shit, && I feel like crying.

And I'm annoyed because havin my brother here which I have NOT agreed too. Is just, gonna suck he hasn't changed!! Maybe quit drinkin but not change!! Then he says "I'll help with the kids..... he can't even help his own kid!!!"


Today: Still haven't talked to Jesse, I'm just so hurt, depressed && right now stressed. && Christine is on her way..... to get Michael.

&& Tomorrow.......... who know's?!?!?? I'll fill you in!

0 comments: