So, like I said in my last blog other than the fact that I miss it. Is that not much has changed. my life has been as chaotic as always. And, I adapt. Anyways... to the point. My brother, to this day still remains unemployed, un-supportive of his now 3yr old daughter. And, is now... an inspiring rapper. The sad part is that he gets "encouraged" that he has a chance. I obviously don't think so. But what do I know, Right. Anyways if he does stand a chance, then that's great. But, to sit and wait for it to "happen". Isn't gonna work, pursue your music. But get a job, take a shower, spend time with your daughter, SOMETHING. So, in my frustration, and blog less. I did something. To prove a point. I work, I have two beautiful children that I tend to EVERYDAY, in EVERY way. And, so this was born.
I got a text that made me sad, made me mad. It was that of a proud dad. Sendin a clip of his son, tryin to bust a rap on a 30 second clip of his pre-paid phone.
I burst into laughter that aint no rapper, that's a loser and a user.
Tellin me I'm just snitchen, no boy I'm just bitchen. Cause I can, cause your no man. Hitten bricks and shit, threatenin to kill your chick. Get a life she aint your wife. And if I were her, I'd think twice.
When I think of you, I wanna throw-up, your ass needs to grow-up. Always cryin like a girl, cause you can't control that I see you for what you are, and your not up to par.
Mad cause, your so lame tryin to run your game.
Maybe I should do the same, quit my job, be a slob. Pretend I have no kids, bust out windows & shit.
Then just like you I could place the blame, on everyone cause to you it's all the same.
lol, my crack @ rap to my bro:) yea, I'm a lil frustrated. Amateur I know, never claimed to be a pro:)
.
Monday, July 23, 2012
Rap demo take #1 lol
Posted by Simply Simple at 12:32 PM
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)


0 comments:
Post a Comment