I'm back at it again, with my thoughts and my pen. Gotchya thinkin I just like to talk shit, naw. I just want you to get hit. With reality.
Mad at your mom, cause you didn't have a dad, One would think that would make you reach for a better plan. But instead you use it to take advantage, cause you think you can. One day you'll be a better man, when no ones there to lend a helpin hand.
Hearing us cry and seein our pain, should drive you insane almost kill you and will you. But it just thrills you, callin my phone sayin "it was a mistake", how many those you think you get to make? Sayin "life is hard" your a tard.
You eat, shit, and sleep for free, ridin on every ones generosity. Spendin every dime you can on a drink cause your weak.
History will NOT repeat, say you'll never follow in your fathers feet.
(Note: Seein as how this is just for sport, a release of sorts, I am not a professional so they'll end weird lol)
Monday, July 23, 2012
my crack @ rap take #2
Posted by Simply Simple at 12:42 PM
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)


0 comments:
Post a Comment