Crazy......
My mom: Wants to see the best in him..... and still believes that he can get better.
My sister: I think she doesn't care,..... because he's only ruining his life?!?
&& I: I've given up on him! I think he's a loser and pathetic.......
Does that make me a bad person?
Wednesday, December 24, 2008
Before I go...........
Posted by Simply Simple at 12:53 PM
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)


0 comments:
Post a Comment