Just when things seem to be gettin better there's somethin that ALWAYS get's in our way and I am stuck asking myself. What now? Where do we go from here? Jesse, still hasn't opened up to me about stuff that might be botherin him, and my problem might be that I have no problem expressing when I am upset. His actions lately have been somewhat hurtful. And he's completely oblivious to the fact. And, I just shut down. Whats the point it's not gonna change I know this. It's funny less then a month ago, he was askin me or tellin me that my friend had text and he felt that it was in appropriate hours. I told him that I would change that and he said it doesn't bother him. Because were better then the couples that struggle with insecurities such as that, little does he know. Were slowly slidden into that "nature" of things. And those couples we would laugh at we're no longer above them. What the hell happened? Where did I go wrong? This summer has completely changed me, ruined my life. And now, I don't know how to shut it off I got so used to biting my tongue about things. And Now, I wont! Anywho he knows that I struggle with sleepin on sat. I always struggle with sleepin but saturdays are especially hard seein as how I work at 4 am sunday. And were in bed, I'm tossing and turning and his phone is goin off. And I think that it's funny, because shouldn't bed time be an inappropriate text time. And it only upset me because when he had brought it up the 1st time I had mentioned that his friend had text him at the same hours a few times. He said no, and even though I know that she had. I didn't argue it. It's whatever. But his phone keeps goin off aknowledging the fact that I'm restless. He asks if I need him to put me to sleep. Uggh, no I was still upset with him because his kids. (Whole other incident). So he gets out a bed and leaves and after about twenty min, i text him askin what he's doin. And he says textin *** I haven't talked to her in 2 weeks. And didn't wanna keep you up. Geee thanks cause that really helped me sleep. NOT! So he can text till 1 am, I can't. Like that's the point. Right now, I'm just super annoyed with him.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)


0 comments:
Post a Comment