Haha, yes things are always crazy and my life has been goin in this vicious cicrle for sometime now. I tried to "NOT care" but I guess in the end I'm just not that kinda person. Truth of it be told I can only do so much in my situation anyways so when it come's down to it if you (Jesse) like being treated like shit, then who am I to try to change it? Right? Yes it's the "step-children" again. And, I've had it. Plus Jesse not standin up for me or himself at this point is a little old and I'm tired of the shit. His youngest daughter from the previous relationship has been actin a fool lol in the literal sense postin her buis and all her brainwashed enrage all over facebook. Leavin ugly little status's that I would consider rather personal and immature and hurtful. And of course after every influenced post her mother has to coincidentally comment makin herself look like the mother of the f'n year. And it pisses me off I hate to see them hurt Jesse it's a big fucken game to them and were well aware of it. I thought that he was as upset with it as I was. And there mother had been tryin to call him, after a failed attempt of reaching him yesterday she text him askin "y can't you answer your phone?". So he got up and headed to our room to cal her, I gave him his peace and quiet honestly I don't know what I expected but due to my better lack of judgment after about 30 min I walk in the room. And he's laughing and gettin off the phone. So I of course had no interest in what happened after that. And kept it short with him the rest of the evening. I was mad to say the least so I posted my status as "Your all full of shit". Lol, my own little message to all of them I'll admit Jesse included. And haha someone knew that the message was for her cause Al asked "who's all full of shit" I ignored it. But then my dumb ass sister decided to say "this bitch has lost it" Which the other al, got a big kick out of it and posted hahhaha so then I commented my sister sayin "no seester I haven't" then that little shit posted "who you mad at my mom?" Uggh, lol so I said "hhahah NO" then she was like "damn in big letters" I just said "I'm not sure where you got that from, and the big letters are subtle." The real reason for the post was to get Jesse's attention anyways and that back fired. So then I made my status the lyrics from Eminem's : Almost Famous. Which goes : You dream of trading places, I have been changing faces. You can not fill these shoes, There is too much too lose. That's just the part I posted and then she had to get all dramatic :then come in my shoesD: and your know what im going though. Irritating I know!!! So I responded with the name and title of the song. Then I tried to tell Jesse that I'm tired of the bull and his response is "delete her" like serious? What the Fuck would that solve??
Thursday, November 4, 2010
...Oh the drama
Posted by Simply Simple at 1:05 PM
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)


0 comments:
Post a Comment