I chose to write this 1st catchin up blog. Seein as it is 7:05am and I am up dealing with fussyness also known as Marlene. When I was last bloggin, Jesse was workin durin the day 8 to 4 or 5. So when the kids went to school, I was up gettin them ready, and he was up gettin ready too. One would think that meant I caught up on my rest right?? Nope, I still would get Bre and Sil. Then he went back to nights. He was gettin home at a pretty decent hour. But the kids would be gone. And for a moment after moving. Yes, we moved. I'll blog on that later. He was offered a promotion as warehouse manager up North. The thought scared me and I didn't wanna move. But I would've, for him. It truly was a great opportunity and he deserved/deserves it. He didn't get that promotion. And was ok with that. But he did get another position which brings us up to par on this blog. He is now workin 11pm to 7am. Ugggh, and I hate it there is no more off early. He's off at 7 no matter what. Which means, he of course is once again missing all the am fun. And that is and 8yr old goin on 17 and a needy 6 yr. old. Then he sleeps til they get outta school. I get homework done then I work, then I sleep what little I can and every morning at 6am, I am up to do it again. I know that he is the "Man, of the house." But I get no breaks, I think I wanna be gone all night lol and sleep all day lol. But, I guess that wouldn't make me a mother right?!?
Wednesday, August 25, 2010
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)


0 comments:
Post a Comment